Singer/songwriter Tiara Thomas will be joining K. Michelle and Sevyn Streeter on the BET Music Matters Rebellious Soul Tour. Tiara’s set will include songs off her recently released EP, Dear Sallie Mae.

Indianapolis native, Tiara Thomas, has been singing since her childhood and writing since the day she was given her first guitar by her father at age twelve. Years of hard work afforded Tiara the opportunity to attend Ball State University where she was able to develop her musical talents. She recently found success as a featured vocalist on Wale’s #1 Urban Billboard hit single “Bad” that she co-wrote. Tiara is signed to Rico Love’s Division 1 label.

For more information go to: www.tiarathomasmusic.com. See the tour dates listed below.

Date City Venue
Tuesday, Nov. 12 Houston, TX The Studio at Warehouse Live
Thursday, Nov. 14 Kansas City, MO Midland Theatre
Friday, Nov. 15 Chicago, IL Shrine
Saturday, Nov. 16 Indianapolis, IN Vogue
Sunday, Nov. 17 Detroit, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Tuesday, Nov. 19 Pittsburgh, PA Carnegie Library Music Hall
Friday, Nov. 22 Atlanta , GA Center Stage
Saturday, Nov. 23 Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues
Sunday, Nov. 24 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore
Tuesday, Nov. 26 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live
Wednesday, Nov. 27 Washington D.C. The Fillmore/Silver Springs

Also On Atlanta Daily World:
comments – Add Yours