Verizon’s Offer’s ‘Your Money, Your Business and Your Life’ Webinar

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    black_woman_entrepreneur.jpg

    The latest free webinar from Verizon’s small business team will be held on today, Wednesday (April 17) and feature Jean Chatzky, financial editor of NBC’s “Today” show and a nationally known personal finance expert, author and frequent guest on “The View,” “Morning Joe” and “The Oprah Winfrey Show.”

    Small-business owners often invest all of their resources in their business, leaving too little for themselves. In this one-hour live webinar, “Your Money, Your Business and Your Life,” Chatzky will provide small-business owners with tips and insights to strike the right financial balance.

    Small businesses can participate in several ways: joining the webinar; following @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for tips during the session; or searching in Twitter for #vzsmb.

    The free webinar series presented by Verizon’s small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. All webinars are available for on-demand replay.
    WHAT: Verizon Webinar Series: “Your Money, Your Business and Your Life.”

    WHEN: Wednesday, April 17, 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT

    WHERE: Admission to this online webinar is free, but please register at least one
    hour before the start of the live webinar to receive an “e-vite.” Please
    click here to register, or visit http://vz.to/10QuIdt.

    WHO: Jean Chatzky, financial editor, NBC’s “Today” show

    Tags: »

    Comments

    blog comments powered by Disqus
    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 180 other followers