ABL Hall Of Fame Inductees

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    ABL_inductees.jpgHonorees at the ABL banquet Tuesday, Nov. 15 are: Michael Griffin Jr., standing in for his father Michael Griffin Sr., president of Prestige Packaging Inc. (from left); Leona Barr-Davenport, ABL president and CEO; Arthur Queen, president and CEO, EGM Services Inc.; Cindra Taylor, executive director, Premier Academy Inc.; Carlton Webb, vice president, Cox Brothers Funeral Home, Thomas W. Dortch Jr., ABL board chair; and Will Packer, producer/Rainforest Films, featured speaker. (Photo By Willie E. Tucker Jr./WET Media Inc.)

    Tags: » » » »

    Leave a Comment


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 418 other followers